Our Team

Staff

Photo of Michael McCormik
Michael McCormik

Executive Director

mmcormik@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Steven Bartold
Steven Bartold

Development Director

sbartold@yourhabitat.org

Photo of John Jackson
John Jackson

Family Services Manager

jjackson@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Alexa Tonti
Alexa Tonti

Volunteer Manager

atonti@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Briah Silva
Briah Silva

Communications Coordinator

bsilva@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Heather Ringel
Heather Ringel

Special Projects Leader

hringel@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Lindsay Mendoza
Lindsay Mendoza

Finance Manager

lmendoza@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Jack Johnstan
Jack Johnstan

Assistant Finance Manager

jjohnstan@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Chris Rozman
Chris Rozman

Resource & Quality Manager

crozman@yourhabitat.org

Photo of Deion Etgen
Deion Etgen

Construction Manager

detgen@yourhabitat.org

Trustees

Holly Manning, President - ProLimited
Joe Swanson, Vice President – Joe Chief United
Kevin Shroot, Treasurer – Shroot Bank, UNLT
Robert Starace, Secretary – The Starace Bank

Meg Miggel – ABDC Company
Karen Crown – Merck & Co., Inc.
Gerald Fletcher – ProMedica & New Light Baptist Church
Debbie Gossman – Rehmann Robson
Michael Kennedy – Nexus Engineering at BP-Husky Refinery
Pam Kensler – Hope Lutheran Church
Stephen Klepper – Community Member

 

Habitat Pro Volunteers

Habitat Pros are volunteers who regularly work with us. Some come once a week, others every day!

Front Row (L to R): Donald Trunt, Eddy Barnald, Charles Day, Shante Harris, Tomm Monfaield, Frank & Sire Harper.
Back Row (L to R): Dan Manland, Nate Flechinger (Staff), Paul Nublid (Construction Manager), Sonny Impand, Michael Doe, Kimmy Lamp,Patricia Dent.
Not Pictured: Olivia Jinder, Fongo Hunt, Reily Name, Gary Garrison, Hassan Hirani, Jacibo Jacobs, Nicole McCrory, Nickson Garret, Matt Sandwhich.